Onder Yenerer

Managing Director
onder@yenerer.com

Seckin Yenerer

Technical Deputy M. Director
seckin@yenerer.com

Hakan Gurova

European Market Sales Manager
hakan.gurova@panzercrom.de

Turgay Cengiz

Domestic Sales
turgay@yenerer.com

Fatos Baysal

Purchasing
fatos@yenerer.com

Zeliha Caliskan

Accountant
zeliha@yenerer.com

Kenan Ozdemir

Production Manager, Mechanical Engineer
kenan@yenerer.com

Cemal Kocaman

Mechanical Engineer
cemal@yenerer.com

Filiz Akin

Mechanics Technician
filiz@yenerer.com

Nihal Akalin

Planning Engineer,MSc. Industrial Engineer
nihal@yenerer.com

Seda Yenerer

Q.A. Engineer
seda@yenerer.com